Ben Harper ( @BenHarper ) Twitter Profile

BenHarper

Ben Harper

Listen to the single "Inland Empire," from my new album "Winter Is For Lovers," available now on deluxe vinyl only at https://t.co/WE5SmLIuo0.

Joined on 13 April, 2009

https://www.benharper.com

  • 274 Tweets
  • 121.6k Followers
  • 15 Following

It will be an honor to perform at the 2021 Biden/Harris Inauguration "We the People" Concert tomorrow, January 17 at 8pm ET.

 430  35  50  Download

It was an honor to have been asked to write a song for @SoniaLowman's film @BlackBoysFilm a culturally vital documentary that premiered on @peacockTV back in September. "Black Beauty" is available now. Listen here:

 72  9  12

Collaboration has been a big part staying connected w friends in these times for me – & we are delighted to be able to share this song of hope & friendship with you as we head into the Holidays. Massive appreciation to @Coldplay for such an incredible song.

 233  14  33

I will be doing a couple of songs with my friend @jackjohnson at this year's #Thundergong to benefit @movingamputees 7pm CST TONIGHT streaming free world wide. RSVP at

 114  1  17  Download

Live now!

 33  2  2

I'll be performing a #StayAwayShow on @blogotheque Instagram TOMORROW (Tuesday, Nov 10) at 7:30pm CET / 6:30pm GMT / 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT. The broadcast starts 30 minutes prior. Hope to see you there at

 135  7  24  Download

I am so excited to share this music with you - my first ever instrumental record - Winter Is For Lovers is out today. Stream + Order vinyl here:

📷 Adam Keely

 354  17  35  Download

Let's try this again… Announcing the auction of 0001/2000 signed and numbered deluxe edition of "Winter Is For Lovers." All proceeds will benefit the @RedCrossLebanon. It's a 10-day auction that ends Oct 25 at 2:03pm PT. Thank you so much for bidding.

 152  1  10

Thank you to everyone who bid on the #1 copy of "Winter Is For Lovers." eBay shut down our account for no reason. We are working to list this again. Please stay tuned!

 25  2  2  Download

Announcing the auction of the #1/2000 signed and numbered deluxe edition of "Winter Is For Lovers." All proceeds will benefit the @RedCrossLebanon. It's a 10-day auction that ends Oct 24 at 1:31pm PT. Thank you so much for bidding.

 39  0  9

My new single "Paris" is out now // Listen and preorder "Winter Is For Lovers" here:

 82  4  19

My duet with @ZiggyMarley "Play with Sky" is out now on his album #MoreFamilyTime. We've got it on heavy rotation here at the pad and I hope you will too!

 71  0  8

Here is my next track, "London," off "Winter Is For Lovers," which will be out on October 23. This track is influenced by the great British guitar players, such as Richard Thompson, Nick Drake, John Martyn and Jimmy Page.

 161  8  37

Join Ben for LIVE IN SESSION Q&A on his Facebook following a special performance by his @MadBunnyRecords debut artist Birdthrower this Wednesday LIVE September 16 at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

 90  2  10  Download

This is a video excerpt of "Inland Empire," from my new instrumental album entitled "Winter Is For Lovers." It was filmed at my family music shop, The Folk Music Center, which has been open 62 years. Deluxe signed and numbered 180g vinyl on @AntiRecords.

 150  16  34

This has been a long time in the making, and today my instrumental album "Winter Is For Lovers" is available on limited edition signed and numbered 180 gram vinyl. For more info and to order visit

 245  16  31  Download

I will be on this Zoom call because we need to talk about this stuff. It's important. Please everyone join. #VoteLikeIts2020 #SaveTheVote @RepresentUs

 67  4  14

Not since Norman Mailer's "The Executioner's Song" have I read a book that reads like a novel while being 100% non-fiction. "Last Call" by @elongreen

 64  2  21

TUNE IN ALERT! I'll be performing TONIGHT with @megalyn, Innocent Criminal Oliver Charles and former The Jack Moves members Josh Ortiz and Aaron Guillen at 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET. Presented by @400yrs.

 38  4  7

End of content

No more pages to load